:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Name: Jih-Hsing Chang
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Emailchangjh@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:886-4-2332-3000 ext. 4210
  • ID photo
  • Name: Hsi-Hsien Yang
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailhhyang@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:04-2332-3000 ext. 4451
  • ID photo
  • Name: Shui-Wen Chang Chien
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailswcc@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:886-4-2332-3000 ext. 4472
  • ID photo
  • Name: Jeremy Min-Hsin Liu
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailjliu@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:886-4-2332-3000 ext. 4529
  • ID photo
  • Name: Hung-Yueh Lin
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailhylin@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:886-4-2332-3000 ext. 4513
  • ID photo
  • Name: Wen-Yu Wang
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailwywang@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:0920306095
  • ID photo
  • Name: Ng Ding Quan
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Emailndq@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:886-4-2332-3000 ext. 4836
  • ID photo
  • Name: Shun-Hsing Chuang
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailshchuang@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:04-2332-3000 ext. 4447
  • ID photo
  • Name: Shun-Cheng Wang
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailscwang1@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:04-2332-3000 ext. 4467
  • ID photo
  • Name: Huang-Mu Lo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailhmlo@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:886-4-2332-3000 ext. 4469
  • ID photo
  • Name: Sheng-Lung Lin
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Emailsllin@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:886-4-2332-3000 ext. 4284
  • ID photo
  • Name: Shu-Fen Cheng
  • Job title: Professor
  • Emailshufen@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:886-4-2332-3000 ext. 4237
  • ID photo
  • Name: Dyi-Huey Chang
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Emailchangdh@cyut.edu.tw
  • Tel:886-4-2332-3000 ext. 4530
  • Gallery

    Decorative imageDecorative imageDSC01895.JPGDecorative imageDecorative imageIMG_6570.jpg
    cron web_use_log